Members


Elected Officers (2014)
Effective November 24, 2014
President:
Mike Petrovic
Vice-President:
Ashok Ahuja, P.Eng.
Secretary/Treasurer:
Mike Sandbrook
Chairman:
Technical Commitee
Brent Bunting, P.Eng.

Voting Members:

Company Executive/Technical
Alpine Systems Corporation
1701 Creditstone Road,
Concord Ontario L4K 5V6
Tel: (905) 417-2766
Website: www.alpinesys.com
Augusto Vertolli, P. Eng
Gvertolli@itwbcg.com
MiTek Canada, Inc.
100 Industrial Road,
P.O. Box 1329,
Bradford ON L3Z 2B7
Tel: (905) 952-2900
Fax: (905) 952-2901
Website: www.MiTek.ca
Mike L. Sandbrook
MSandbrook@MiTek.ca

Robert Baynit, P. Eng
RBaynit@Mitek.ca
Systemes ForeTruss Inc.
179 Blvd De L'Aeroport,
Gatineau QC J8P 7G7
Tel: (819) 663-9480
Fax: (819) 663-8829
Ashok Ahuja, P. Eng
ash@foretruss.com
London Roof Truss Inc.
1941 Gore Road,
London ON N5W 6B9
Tel: (519) 455-8787
Fax: (519) 453-3446
Website: www.londonrooftruss.com
Sam Rattazzi
sam@londonrooftruss.com

Rick Borowski, P.Eng
Rick@londonrooftruss.com
Simpson Strong-Tie Canada, Ltd
11476 Kingston Street,
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 0Y5
Tel: (604) 465-0296
Fax: (604) 465-0297
Website: http://www.strongtie.com/
Mike Petrovic
mpetrovic@strongtie.com

David Lyall, P.Eng.,
dlyall@strongtie.com


Affiliate Members:

Association Technical Representative
AQSFB - Quebec Pierre-André Bégin
pabegin@ssjoseph.com
AWTFA - Atlantic Mark Cormier, P.Eng
MarkC@Atlasway.ca
OWTFA - Ontario Brent Bunting, P.Eng
BBunting@Strongtie.com
WWTA - BC
Tel: (604) 944-8080
Fax: (604) 936-6650
David Lyall, P.Eng
info@wwtabc.com
WWTA - Manitoba & Saskatchewan Jeff Forrest, P.Eng
JeffF@starbuilding.ca
WWTA – AB
David Klassen, P.Eng.
DavidKlassen@starbuilding.ca

Associate Members:

Company Representative
Stracon Engineering Edwin Fok, P. Eng.
EdwinFok@Alpart.com
ETruss Engineering
180 Steeles Ave West, Suite 205,
Thornhill ON L4J 2L1
Ross Lee P.Eng
Tel: (647) 351-6311
Fax: (647) 351-6313
Boise Cascade - Engineered Wood Products
Erinpark Commercial Centre,
38-1100 Central Parkway West,
Mississauga ON L5C 4E5
Marko Merhar, P.Eng
Tel: (905) 279-8157
Cel: (416) 453-6522
markomerhar@bc.com
Weyerhaeuser
5350-275th Street,
Langley BC V4W 4A3
Andy Teasell, P.Eng.
Tel : (604) 607-6856
Fax: (604) 607-6863
Cel : (604) 308-0506
andy.teasell@weyerhaeuser.com